Menu
Log in


NAFIC Elections to be held during the Crystal Washington Webinar (Zoom Meeting) on May 5th

04/23/2020 1:47 PM | Brad Maenner (Administrator)

NAFIC will be holding our Annual Meeting during the webinar which will include the election of the new officers and directors. 

Date: May 5th 2020

Time: 1pm EST (12pm CST, 10am PST)

Location: Zoom Meeting via zoom.us

Below is the nomination report:

President John Mahon, FICF, LUTCF | Knights of Columbus | Elected May 2014

Vice President Gregory Gall, FIC, LUTCF | Catholic United Financial | Elected May 2015

Secretary/Treasurer Don Kulyk, FIC, EPC, AFA | FaithLife Financial | Elected May 2016

Immediate Past Jimmy Tirres, FIC, CLU, LUTCF | Catholic Life Insurance | Elected May 2013

Director Greg Mallett, FICF, CLU, ChFC Modern Woodmen of America |  Elected May 2017

Director Kevin Simpson FIC, CLU, CRPC, CLTC Western Fraternal Life Association | Elected May 2018

Director Desi Doise, CLU, FICF, LLIF | WoodmenLife | Elected May 2018

Director Gail Kroll, FIC | CLC Life Insurance | Elected May 2019

Director Dan Lloyd, FIC, CLU, ChFC, CPA | Catholic Financial Life | Elected May 2020

Director Jennifer Tix, FIC, RICP | Thrivent Financial | Elected May 2020

Director Dave Zerhusen, FIC, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF, CSA | Catholic Order of Foresters | Elected May 2012

The election is expected to take less than 10 minutes and will be held right before Crystal starts presenting. 


NAFIC OFFICE

+1 (920) 478-4901

nafic.org

211 Canal Rc, Waterloo, WI 53594

Ph:+1 (920) 478-4901

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software